December 29, 2012

  • On the 3rd Day of Christmas…

    *I had a long, slow morning. Blogging, reading, drinking coffee and visiting with friends on Facebook.
      Finally made it down to my gym, the Art of Fitness, after 10 am. Had a good workout while chatting
      with new friends I’ve made there in the past two years. Walked next door to the Laguna Coffee Company
      for my favorite drink, a medium latte with extra foam. Yum

    *Fun Fact ~ I shot all the images of the staff at Laguna Coffee Co. for their annual calendar this year!
     Here are a few of my favorite images from the shoot:

    *That afternoon I finally tackled my desk area…organized, tossed and filed. Then paid our bills.
      Felt good to get that done.

    *Spence and I then went to a 25th Wedding Anniversary Party for our dear friends Virgina and Loren
      at the Aliso Creek Inn. As we turned off Coast Hwy, the full moon had just risen above the canyon
      reflecting on the creek….wished I had the tripod with me… have to remember that next year.
      It was fun to get dressed up and party with friends, Spence even wore a jacket and tie,
      yet it wasn’t a true date night, because I was also working…yep, they hired me to photograph the event

    *Got home before 10 pm to find Bri and Erin watching TV by the fire, drinking tea and eat Peppermint Joe cookies.

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories